The PDBSA Committee



Vice Chairman

John Wyatt

Chairman & Records Secretary

Chris Hardyman

22 Salisbury Road,
Cosham, Portsmouth, Hants PO6 2PN

Secretary

Ian Pledge

99 Newbolt Road,
Paulsgrove, Portsmouth,
Hants PO6 4JF

Competitions Sec & Treasurer

Tony Hansford

41 Cleverley Rise,
Bursledon, Southampton, Hants,
SO31 8LL

Life President, Results Sec & Press Officer

Graham Simper

3 Hordle Road,
Leigh Park, Havant, Hants
PO9 4AZ

Website, Minutes Sec & Trophies Officer

Steve Toms

13 Buckland Path, Buckland, Portsmouth,
Hants PO2 7DB


     

Members

Trevor Sanders - 75 Hatherley Crescent, Portchester, Fareham, Hants PO16 9TN

Gary Curtis -

Ted Dowse - 39 Hillmead Gardens, Bedhampton, Havant, Hants PO9 3NN

Pete Gorvin -

Members, preferably volunteers, wanted. Interested? Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month and only take up about an hour on average. Attendance fees are paid at the AGM for every meeting attended during the year. See Contact page.

Dates for the Meetings 2017 are as follows:-

2017 - Monday 9th January, Monday 13th February, Monday 13th March, Monday 10th April, Monday 8th May, also 22nd May (AGM), Monday 12th June, Monday 10th July, Monday 14th August, Monday 11th September, Monday 9th October, Monday13th November, Monday 11th December.


Home Background Teams Fixtures Tables Competitions Committee Contact Maps Addresses